Magesy® R-Evolution™ ⚡(FAST EDiTiON)⚡
  • image

    Tech House Hype WAV MiDi

    DiSCOVER | 24 FEBRUARY 2017 | 168 MB

    Tech House Hype is a collection of royalty-free samples, carefully crafted by tech house heads for tech house heads. Spanning a wide range of elements, you are sure to find whatever you need in this expansive pack when creativity calls. When you use the sounds in this pack, you can almost feel your studio turning into a club just by how lively these cuts are! Expect to find: funky melody and dark ambient loops, rich piano stabs, minimal techno top loops, reverbed chord synth stabs and soulful moving chords, rhythmic percussion, thumpin’ kick drums, hard hitting claps and snares, subtle moving basslines, vocal ambience cuts, FX and much more!

    Also included are various midi loops to kick-start your creation process!

    Inspired by artists such as: Green Velvet, Umek, Patrick Topping, The Martinez Brothers, Prok & Fitch, Pleasurekraft, Format:B, Hot Since 82, Richy Ahmed, Joris Voorn, Jamie Jones, Kollektiv Turmstrasse, Mark Knight, Dennis Cruz, Ramon Tapia, Riva Starr, etc…

    ……:::::: Specifications ::::::……
    Format: WAVs & MIDIs
    • 247 x Drums Hits (One-Shots) Samples: (20 x Clap Loops, 30 x Claps, 15 x Fills Loops, 20 x Hi-Hats (Closed), 20 x Hi-Hats (Open), 20 x Hi-Hats Loops, 30 x Kick Loops, 30 x Kicks, 30 x Percussion, 10 x Rides, 10 x Snares, 12 x Top Loops)
    • 020 x Bassline Loops
    • 024 x FX Ambience
    • 027 x Melody Loops
    • 031 x Synth (One-Shots) Samples
    • 012 x Vocal Loops
    • 020 x (MIDIs) Loops
    • 361 x Individual WAVs Files
    • 020 x Individual MIDIs Files
    • 381 x Files In Total
    • Key And Tempo-Labelled
    • 44.1kHz 24-Bit High Quality
    • Compatible With All DAWs
    • PC & Mac Compatible
    • Royalty-Free

    Tech House Hype WAV MiDi-DiSCOVER


Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!Buy Me a Coffe!