Magesy® R-Evolution™ ⚡(FAST EDiTiON)⚡
  • image

    Future Funk MULTiFORMAT

    AUDiOSTRiKE | 16/12/2014 | 397 MB

    Special blend of funk, glitch hop, groove and soul has been making big waves recently and now he has teamed up to produce an amazingly funky collection of tools for producers to use. There is a little of everything in this royalty free sample pack including some field recordings, live drums, guitar stabs, vocals, massive presets, and even some bonus material (racks, presets, templates) for Ableton Live users. Bass loops in every note make it easy to chop up and fit into your own patterns. The field recordings can be used to layer into your percussion to make it more organic sounding. The live played bass, guitar, and drums can help add a human flavor to overly electronic tracks. With over 800 juicy sounds directly from magesy download the studio of Orphic, this pack is not to be missed!

    Whats in the pack?
    – 219 Bass hits – Alien loops, neuro saws, wobbles and other sounds of a fat nature
    – 141 Drums – a wide assortment of one shot claps, kicks, crashes, mouth percussion, drum fills, and live and programmed drum beats.
    – 37 FX – upsweeps, downsweeps, and impacts
    – 146 Field recordings – lofi style bacon sizzles, bong rips, bubbles, birds, rocks, and some hifi stereo crunches, glass, water, and impacts.
    – 11 Glitch – Mind bending fractal glitches
    – 11 Massive presets – Neuro bass, electro saws, reeses, and wobbles
    – 168 Synth stabs – bells, chords, arps, piano loops, and organ chord progressions
    – 35 Vocal samples – singing loops & spoken stabs

    Bonus: Ableton Live Racks, DJ & Production templates
    Format 24 bit WAV, Massive Presets, Ableton Live

    Future Funk Sample Selections MULTiFORMAT


Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!Buy Me a Coffe!