Magesy® R-Evolution™ ⚡(FAST EDiTiON)⚡
  • image

    DJ Mixtools 21 French Electro Vol.2 WAV

    WAV | DJ Mixtools 21 | 674 MB

    DJ MIXTOOLS is a new concept for forward-thinking DJs and live artists. Imagine buying a track but then being able to separate that track into its key elements and having ROYALTY FREE access to remix, effect, chop and loop the parts in your own individual style to create an exciting and refreshing new mix… If you are a fan of labels like PLASMAPOOL, R3HAB, SKINT, EDEN RECORDINGS, FLY EYE RECORDS, and classic WALL RECORDINGS then these tools are for you. Offering new and exciting possibilities for studio production and live performance, these tools give a DJ the ability to essentially remix live and essentially raises the bar for tools a DJ has at his disposal to work a crowd. Producers will also find these long evolving loops and bonus one shots invaluable in their studios to create new tracks and form the basis for remixes and new music.

    French Electro House Vol. 2 includes 4 Fully Mixed tracks and 46 long evolving stems, plus 15 Bonus Sounds to complement the packs – all at 128 Bpm in the Key of D Minor.

    Each pack is created by some of the most respected producers in the scene professionally mastered using state of the art analogue EQ, compression and limiting. All DJ MIXTOOLS are ROYALTY FREE meaning they can be legally released as part of a fresh production.


    • – 4 Full French ElectroTracks
    • – All DJ Mix Stems Provided
    • – Evolving 24Bit 16 and 32 bar Loops
    • – Fully Mastered Ready for Clubs
    • – Locked Groove (Bass and Drums)
    • – Breakdowns
    • – Top Loops
    • – FX Loops
    • – Percussion Loops
    • – Drum Loops
    • – Chords and Musical Stems
    • – Bonus One Shot FX and Loops
    • – Royalty Free
    • – Ableton Live Compatible

    DJ Mixtools 21 French Electro Vol.2 WAV



Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!Buy Me a Coffe!