• image

    Complete Symphonic Collection Orchestral GiGA

    FULL | 5 DVD | 2010 | GIGA3 | AIRISO | 5xDVD = 14 GB

    D1: 3.21 GB | D2: 2.7 GB | D3: 2.9 GB | D4: 2.71 GB | D5: 2.64 GB

    The culmination of the efforts of nearly one hundred recording engineers, sound designers, programmers, and professional musicians, The Sonic Implants Complete Orchestral Collection is the ultimate in beauty, elegance, and power. A sample library of intricate detail and precise programming, The Complete Collection is also extremely playable, making it the first choice for composers, producers, and players alike. The Sonic Implants Complete Symphonic Collection isut the need for additional processing or comprised of four volumes, Strings, Woodwinds, Brass, and Percussion.

    Recorded exclusively within the exquisite Victorian confines of the renowned Sonic Temple in Roslindale, MA, the Sonic Implants Symphonic Collection offers exceptional recordings of orchestral instruments performed by musicians from magesy download the Boston Pops and Ballet orchestras, captured in sparkling detail by a team of award-winning recording engineers and honed to perfection by a design crew with more than thirty years cumulative experience in soundware development. Offering a singular acoustic aesthetic that is spacious yet revealingly intimate in its ability to impart clarity, depth, and definition to the broad spectrum of orchestral instruments, the Sonic Implants Symphonic Collection also offers users an orchestral solution with prodigious flexibility, intuitive programming, and an authentic virtual soundstage that allows for the correct respective placement of instruments and sections witho panning.

    Of course, talk of technical specifics shouldnt serve to obscure what are, ultimately, the defining characteristics of any sample collection; fidelity and feel. Creating music is such an elusive pursuit, that musicians cant afford to waste time and energy with sounds that dont deliver the goods. From the beginning, Sonic Implants goal has been to create a collection of symphonic instruments whose expressiveness and playability would do more than just serve the composers creative muse, but inspire it. With the completion of the Sonic Implants Symphonic Series, Sonic Implants is proud to offer an orchestral solution that accomplishes all these goals and much more.

    Note to Nukers:
    The release Sonics.Implants.Symphonic.Strings.Collections.DVDR.01.GIGA-BSOUND is not the same as this. The bsoundz is for giga-studio 2.xx and ours is for gigastudio 3.1. And this is a Proper and updated Collection.

    1) Unrar and mount or burn.
    2) Select Start>Run from magesy download your PC desktop
    3) Browse to Disk 1 and select “setup.exe” if not autorun starts.
    4) Enjoy this fine Team AiRISO release!

    INFO/DEMO: http://redi.se/394w
    Sonic Implants Complete Symphonic Collection Orchestral FULL-AiRiSO


    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!


This Site is Kept Online Thanks to Advertising®. If the magesy.blog user reads me who is always reporting our scripts to Ublock, let him know that he wastes his time ... we need the advertising money to pay for the server ... if that character thinks he is going to enter our webs, and on top of that, it will fuck up if one day we close ... stop denouncing Ublock, they are people without life and without profit who want to screw up the money from the webs they use to stay on their feet .... there is no excessive use of advertising on any of our websites, stop being silly