• image

    Rhythmic Aura Vol.1 Acoustic KONTAKT

    TEAM MAGNETRiXX | 05 December 2013 | 909 MB

    Rhythmic Aura Vol. 1 “Acoustic” is a highly intuitive, yet advanced scoring tool designed to create new compositions or augment your existing compositions.
    This volume is entirely created from magesy download acoustic source material made by Academy Award Winning composer, Troels Folmann. Rhythmic Aura consists of over 540 organic arpeggiations coming in 10 different source categories created with source material from magesy download live orchestra, 7 and 8 string electric guitars, semi-acoustic guitars, electric violin, electric mandolin, voices, tuned percussion and tons of extreme sound design – all processed through a huge variety of amps and mastered to perfection. The majority of the library is tune based and keyswitches allows you to sculpt the aura to the key of your compositions, while other keyswitches allows you to trigger FX (ex. delay, filter, lofi, stereo field etc). Rhythmic Aura allows you to create compositions from magesy download scratch, but it can also be used as an underscoring tool allowing composers to quickly “dress” their compositions to perfection.


    • Hybrid Scoring Tool focused on organic arpeggiations
    • Direct download / Cloud Server System
    • Product only available as download

    Core Articulations

    • Alternative Strings and 6 String Bass Auras
    • Electric Banjo and Electric Violin Auras
    • Electric Guitar and Electro-Acoustic Guitar Auras
    • Live Orchestra and Vocal based Auras
    • Tuned Percussion and Brain of Troels Auras

    Core Requirements

    • Full Retail version of Kontakt 4.2 or later required
    • 1.3GB harddrive space
    • Ability to download
    • PC 2.0GZ+, 2GB ram
    • MAC 2.0Ghz, 2GB ram


    • 540 Organic Tonal arpeggiations with high intuitive and flexible controls
    • All auras made from magesy download acoustic sources
    • All auras are organized into core patches – each containing 30 auras:
    • Alternative Strings 1
    • Alternative Strings 2
    • Banjo Bass 1
    • Banjo Bass 2
    • Electric Guitar 1
    • Electric Guitar 2
    • Electric Violin 1
    • Electric Violin 2
    • Electro-Acoustic Guitars 1
    • Electro-Acoustic Guitars 2
    • Electro-Acoustic Guitars 3
    • Orchestral 1
    • Orchestral 2
    • Tuned Percussion 1
    • Tuned Percussion 2
    • Vocals 1
    • Vocals 2
    • 18 Kontakt .nki files
    • 543 samples
    • 1.3 GB installed
    • 24 bit / 44.1 kHz stereo PCM wav format
    • 1.3 GB (compressed) download / 0.8 GB (uncompressed) installed
    • Sample resolution: 44.1Khz / 24Bit stereo .wav format
    • Format(s): Kontakt


    • Bonus: The Brain of Troels (its just a bonus patch – don’t worry)
    • Custom convolution reverb
    • Modwheel control of filter
    • Pitch-bender control of bit-resolution
    • Keyboard swithes for all FX
    • Lo-fi
    • Rotator
    • Delay
    • Convolution
    • Reverb
    • Distortion
    • Phaser

    INFO: http://redi.se/c14
    Rhythmic Aura Vol.1 Acoustic KONTAKT



    Magesy® Related Post:

Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!


The web does not work well with Adblock or Ublock Please disable your ad blocker for MaGeSY®.