Magesy® R-Evolution™ ⚡(FAST EDiTiON)⚡
  • image

    Unicorn Future Bass Vol.3 For MASSiVE

    DiSCOVER | 24 FEBRUARY 2017 | 5.30 MB

    If you’re looking for the right ingredients for your next release this product is for you. Patchmaker is proud to present “Unicorn Future Bass Vol 3” preset pack! Mixing the best of future bass, dubstep and trap, this collection of high-grade sounds has all you need to take your tracks to the next level. This set is inspired by magnificent tracks from magesy download San Holo, Flume, Marshmello, and others! Inside you will find future bass leads, dubstep wobbles, trap basses and a lot more! This pack contains 100 Massive presets and 100 MIDI Files created by professional sound designer.

    Also this pack has bonus files that were used in the demo. Check out the demo for a feel of the quality of these presets and get your copy today!

    ……:::::: Note ::::::……
    • The preview contains drum sounds and sound effects for illustrative purposes only… No drums included.

    ……:::::: Specifications ::::::……
    Format: MIDIs/Synthesizer VSTi Presets
    • 100 x Presets For Native Instruments Massive
    • 008 x Basses Sounds
    • 027 x Leads Sounds
    • 004 x Pads Sounds
    • 013 x Wobbles Sounds
    • 011 x Plucks Sounds
    • 028 x Synths Sounds
    • 008 x SFX Sounds
    • 103 x (MIDIs) Files: (50 x Mono, 50 x Polyphonic, 3 x Bonus)
    • PC & Mac Compatible
    Requirements: Massive 1.5.0+ or higher.

    ……:::::: DEMO/PREViEW ::::::……

    Unicorn Future Bass Vol.3 For MASSiVE-DiSCOVER


Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!Buy Me a Coffe!