Magesy® R-Evolution™ ⚡(FAST EDiTiON)⚡
  • image

    Sylenth1 Essentials Vol.3 MiDi FXB

    TEAM MAGNETRiXX | 06 December 2013 | 29 MB

    Containing 147 fresh, inspirational electronic dance music presets, this sound set provides you with all the tools ‘really’ needed to produce your next dance floor ready hit. Featuring a combination of new, totally unique sounds and presets taken straight from magesy download Sunny Lax’s released productions, this sound set will be sure to inspire dance music producers the world over for many years to come. This sound set features remakes from magesy download artist such deadmau5, Kaskade, Energy 52, Eric Prydz, Hardwell, Dyro, W&W, Jerome Isma-Ae, Madeon, Martin Garrix, Mat Zo, Nicky Romero, Orjan Nilsen, Sunny Lax, Tiesto, Zedd and many others.

    Sound Set Properties

    • •100% royalty free.
    • •147 number presets, sorted into well-defined categories.
    • •All presets are rooted (C3) and volume normalized.
    • •Chart and club proven Sylenth1 presets – ready to play.
    • •Road tested by the leading producers in the industry.
    • •Careful FX usage for a straight out the box useable sound.
    • •Multiply ‘FX’ sound bank variants included for accessibility (With FX, Without FX, etc.).
    • •In short, the way a sound set should be!

    Preset Library
    Library Summary

    • •38 BASS presets.
    • •8 FX presets.
    • •36 LEAD presets.
    • •20 PAD presets.
    • •37 PLUCK presets.
    • •8 SEQ presets.

    Technical Specification

    • •Format(s): FXB, MID
    • •Type: Presets/Patches
    • •Number Of Presets: 147

    Sylenth1 Essentials Vol.3 MiDi FXB


Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!Buy Me a Coffe!