Magesy® R-Evolution™ ⚡(FAST EDiTiON)⚡
✅ Massive Soundset Vol.1 KSD 🎧
7 February 2015
  • image

    Massive Soundset Vol.1 KSD

    P2P | KSD | 165.92 KB

    The collection breaks down to 5 Deep Basses, 9 Dubstep Wobble Basses, 4 Electro Basses, 3 Progressive Basses, 6 Progressive Chords, 3 FX Downlifters, 3 FX Uplifters, 8 Progressive Leads and 9 Progressive Plucks. Built to rock the club on auto-load, each preset also comes with between 4-7 tweakable macro controls so you can shape the sounds so it sits tight in the groove. This collection is compatible with Massive v1.2 and higher and are also compatible with Kore player. Please note: the audio demo uses drum samples which are NOT included in the pack. This pack contains Massive presets only.

    Massive Soundset Vol.1 KSD



Submit a Comment or Report Broken Links:

Comments are moderated, Write Links Dead for Report | We can take 24 to 48 hours, you will receive an answer in your email when it has been re-uploaded!Buy Me a Coffe!